scroll up

历史

2018 年 2 月

2018 年 2 月

history

开始比特币交易和加密货币账户

2018 伊始, 公司就取得了巨大的成就。现在, WELTRADE 客户可以通过世界上最受欢迎的加密货币赚钱。对于公司和客户来说, 这是一个重要举措。一周七天内的任何时间都可以进行比特币交易, 全年无休。交易者可以借助最新的金融工具的帮助, 开设新的账户类型:加密货币账户 (Crypto)。

2017 年 12 月

2017 年 12 月

history

在马来西亚开设 WELTRADE 办事处

WELTRADE 公司继续扩展其在东南亚的业务。2017 年 12 月, 我们开设了另一个代表处——这次是在马来西亚。现在, 来自该地区的客户将能够以马来语进行必要的咨询, 并在合格的 WELTRADE 专员的指导下, 在新会员区开设账户。

2017 年 9 月

2017 年 9 月

history

WELTRADE 公司荣获 2017 年度最佳客户服务奖

2017 年 9 月, WELTRADE 的获奖列表中又增加了一个享有盛誉的奖项——2017 年最佳客户服务奖。这激励我们继续提高服务水平, 每周 7 天为客户提供高水平的全天候服务。我们一直在寻找创新的解决方案, 以确保我们专员的工作取得成功。

2017 年 6 月

2017 年 6 月

history

WELTRADE 的业务现已进入老挝

我们的首要任务是提供 24 小时的优质服务以及为每个客户提供个性化服务。现在, 老挝的交易者也可以使用这些服务。您有关于交易, 存款和提款的任何问题吗?从现在开始, 您可以用您的母语从专员那里获得有关这些问题的建议。我们还举办各种促销活动和比赛, 为老挝交易者提供令人愉悦的福利。

2016 年 5 月

2016 年 5 月

history

在阿拉木图(哈萨克斯坦)开设 WELTRADE 办事处!

WELTRADE 公司进入哈萨克斯坦!现在公司\的客户将能够在阿拉木图参加股票交易基础的全日制实践课程, 并参加俱乐部日, 在这些活动中交易者可以分享他们的经验并在实践中运用他们的理论知识 (交易者论坛)。

2016 年 2 月

2016 年 2 月

history

WELTRADE 在越南!

WELTRADE 公司的主要目标之一是扩大我们在全球金融市场的影响力。这就是为什么最近, 根据越南客户的一致要求, 我们推出了网站的越南语版本。由于这一举措, 越南客户的外汇交易变得更加方便和舒适。作为国际发展的一部分, WELTRADE 计划在不久的将来推出新语言版本的网站并开设新的代表处。

2016 年 1 月

2016 年 1 月

history

在印度尼西亚开设代表处!

WELTRADE 是互联网交易领域前所未有的创新者, 赢得了全球众多交易者的支持。交易执行服务前所未有的高质量, 专业的支持服务和 30 分钟内的即刻取款成为 WELTRADE\ 在印度尼西亚取得成功的关键因素。因此, 根据客户的迫切需求, 我们决定在当地开设 WELTRADE 办事处, 为客户提供运营, 技术和咨询支持。

2015 年 10 月

2015 年 10 月

history

WELTRADE 公司获得 2015 年度最佳外汇联盟计划奖!

我们很高兴地通知您, 2015年9月25日, WELTRADE 公司在2015 年莫斯科外汇博览会的正式颁奖典礼上获得"2015 年最佳外汇联盟计划"提名奖。WELTRADE 联盟计划为其合作伙伴提供最佳合作条件, 高达 85% 的点差。"最佳联盟计划"是一个重要奖项, 也是我们公司历史上的一个新阶段。我们很高兴我们的工作得到了您——我们的合作伙伴和客户的高度赞赏。

2015 年 7 月

2015 年 7 月

history

2015 最佳交易执行

WELTRADE 不会满足于现状。2015 年, 在上海外汇博览会的国际展览上, 公司被授予最佳交易执行奖。这个为期三天的博览会每年在上海举办, 是全世界经纪商, 交易商和投资者的盛会。获得该奖项意味着公司的交易执行速度和质量现在不仅在 CIS 中得到认可, 而且在全世界最具前途的金融市场——中国也得到了认可。

2014 年 8 月

2014 年 8 月

history

网站重新设计

在开发新趋势和新技术的同时, WELTRADE 也在不断发展。经过我们 IT 专家深入而努力的工作, 我们推出了重新设计的网站。我们考虑到了客户的需求, 并希望现在在外汇市场上的工作更加舒适。

2014 年 2 月

2014 年 2 月

history

推出新的 PAMM 投资服务

PAMM 服务是一种透明的信任管理, 它汇集了职业经理人, 交易者和投资者的利益, 他们继续拥有全部控制方式。把钱投资到成功的经理人处, 然后获利!

2013 年 9 月

2013 年 9 月

history

VPS - 远程桌面终端

此项服务允许客户每周 5 天, 每天 2 4小时使用机器人和顾问进行交易, 即使您的计算机已关闭。现在, 您可以从世界上任何地方访问交易终端。只需连接到已安装交易终端的远程服务器并继续工作即可。

2013 年 4 月

2013 年 4 月

history

eToken Pass - 一个新的安全级别

引入新的 eToken PASS 服务。该设备符合最严格的安全要求, 许多银行都推荐采用。它是一种通用的解决方案, 可确保您的个人信息的机密性并确保资金的安全。

2013 年 3 月

2013 年 3 月

history

STP 技术

利用 STP 交易所实现快速交易和透明的交易环境。在 Pro 帐户上交易的最佳条件。由世界领先的流通量提供商所提供的最优惠价格, 可以获得最低点差。

2013 年 2 月

2013 年 2 月

history

24/7 客户支持

提高客户服务质量一直是公司的首要目标。WELTRADE 是第一家推出全天候技术, 信息和财务支持的经纪商, 这项 24/7 支持服务于 2013 年 2 月推出。现在, 在一周中任意一天的任意时间, 资金提取申请都在 30 分钟内得到处理, 客户服务专员随时准备回答任何问题并提供建议。

2013 年 1 月

2013 年 1 月

history

每周研讨会

为了增长交易者的金融知识, 公司借助旗下权威专家和分析师的帮助, 举办每周研讨会。网络研讨会使交易者能够巩固他们的知识, 提出问题并获得详细的解答, 以及参与各种主题的现场讨论。

2012 年 10 月

2012 年 10 月

history

MT5 交易平台

MetaTrader 5 是用于货币交易的最新的多市场交易平台, 由 MetaQuotes Software Corp 所设计。WELTRADE 在 2012 年就在此平台上用真实交易账户开展交易, 是最早使用该平台的公司之一。

2012 年 6 月

2012 年 6 月

history

在泰国开设代表处

WELTRADE 扩大其在亚洲的业务范围, 并在泰国开设新的代表处。在新市场的第一步将是以本国货币提供结算付款, 创作培训材料, 为客户提供泰语支持服务, 推出新的竞赛和促销以及许多其他措施。

2012 年 3 月

2012 年 3 月

history

重塑公司品牌

创建新项目并将几家公司合并为一家, 包括 national brokers, 这些举措大大拓展了我们的业务兴趣范围。公司理念的整合表明我们不仅仅是外汇经纪商。这就是为什么我们决定将品牌从 Systemforex 改为 WELTRADE。

2011 年 7 月

2011 年 7 月

history

推出 SF CLUB

公司专家开发了 SF Club 忠诚计划, 该计划在验证客户的手机号后向所有客户开放。您的外贸交易额越高, 您的 SF Club 身份就越高, 您获得的福利就越多。

2011 年 3 月

2011 年 3 月

history

在乌克兰开设代表处

Systemforex 在基辅开设新办事处。现在, 公司计划在乌克兰提供服务, 从而连接与交易账户充值相关的本地服务, 提供乌克兰语的支持服务, 并在城市中举办研讨会等。

2010 年 11 月

history

与 ZuluTrade 合作

ZuluTrade 是全世界用于外汇市场自动交易的最大系统之一, 在其推出后的几年内深受交易商的欢迎。
Systemforex 与其签署了合作和自动交易协议, 现在它可供公司的所有客户使用。

2010 年 9 月

2010 年 9 月

history

视频教程

分析部门成立于 2008 年, 其任务是发展公司的分析领域。同年, 该部门决定制作一个教程视频, 免费提供给所有客户。而这一刻已经到来——视频教程现已上线!

2010 年 3 月

2010 年 3 月

history

推出联盟计划

联盟计划的开发和推出。它有助于扩大 Systemforex 在全球的覆盖范围, 并显著增加我们的客户群。我们在世界各地找到了可靠的长期合作伙伴。联盟计划加速了 Systemforex 进入国际舞台的进程。

2009 年 10 月

2009 年 10 月

history

推出重新设计的"我的帐户"区

交易者的舒适度是我们的主要目标。我们一直在寻找新的解决方案来创建用户友好和直观的交易工具。重新设计的"交易者账户区"是一种创新的资金管理方法。它简单方便, 拥有直观的界面, 只需点击一下鼠标即可执行大部分操作。

2009 年 6 月

2009 年 6 月

history

推出重新设计的网站

用户友好的全新界面旨在满足我们常规客户的所有需求。我们的首要任务是为金融市场中的客户创造最舒适的工作环境, 最少的官僚作风和易用性。

2008 年 9 月

2008 年 9 月

history

我的保险箱

为方便客户, 公司在经纪市场开发了一项全新服务, 名为"我的保险箱"。这个工具在深受我们固定客户中非常受欢迎。"我的保险箱" \允许立即给交易账户充值, 兑换货币并获得高达 12% 的可用资金。

2008 年 3 月

2008 年 3 月

history

创办分析部门

成功交易的几个必要组成部分。当然, 最重要的组成部分之一是高质量的市场分析。这就是为什么我们决定发展自己的分析部门, 其使命是向我们的交易者提供最近的市场新闻, 贸易工具分析, 市场调查和预测, 专家意见等。

2008 年 2 月

2008 年 2 月

history

推出竞赛

由于客户提出的大量请求, 公司开展了定期的交易者竞赛。竞赛面向所有人, 并且是完全免费的。现在, 每位交易者都有机会与其他参与者竞争并赢得自己的启动资金, 以便开始在外汇市场上工作。

2007 年 11 月

2007 年 11 月

history

24/5 客户支持

我们每周 5 天, 每天 24 小时为客户提供支持服务。现在, 客户一周五天可以提出问题并获得回答以及提取资金。
我们立即开始了提供英语, 俄语和中文的支持服务。

2007 年 8 月

2007 年 8 月

history

在白俄罗斯开设代表处

自公司开展业务的最初阶段起, 白俄罗斯的贸易商们就对公司提供的服务表示出了极大的兴趣。这就是我们决定在明斯克开设官方代表处的原因。
这一步有助于更充分地了解该地区客户的需求并推出新服务。

2006 年 6 月

2006 年 6 月

history

推出 SystemForex

一切都开始于很久以前的 2006 年, 当时它是一个名为 SystemForex 的全新项目。走过了形成阶段之后, 现在我们已成为该领域最成功和发展最为活跃的公司之一。

开立账户

10

years

anniversary

scroll up

History

May 2016

Opening of WELTRADE office in Almaty (Kazakhstan)!
WELTRADE company in Kazakhstan! Now the company's customers will be able to take full-time practical courses on the basics of stock trading in Almaty, as well as take part in the club days, during which traders can share their experience and apply their theoretical knowledge in practice (forum of traders).

February 2016

WELTRADE in Vietnam!
One of the main objectives of the WELTRADE company is to expand our presence in the global financial markets. That is why recently, by popular request of our Vietnamese customers, we launched a new version of our website in VIETNAMESE. Due to this event forex trading for our customers from Vietnam has become even more convenient and comfortable. As a part of the international development WELTRADE is planning in the near future to launch new language versions of the website and open new representative offices.

January 2016

Opening of representative office in Indonesia!
WELTRADE is an unprecedented innovator in the Internet trading field, who gained the sympathy of many traders around the world. The unprecedented quality of trade execution service, professional support and instant withdrawal of funds within 30 minutes become the key factors of WELTRADE's success in Indonesia. Therefore, by popular demand of customers it was decided to open local WELTRADE office to provide clients with operational, technical and consulting support.

December 2015

WELTRADE license
On November 20, Systemgates Capital Ltd obtained license number IFSC/60/350/TS/15-16 issued by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC) of Belize. The move was initiated by the WELTRADE company to get the status of a fully regulated company, and is a logical continuation of our development as a reliable and steady forex broker.

October 2015

WELTRADE company got the Best Forex Affiliate Program 2015 award!
We are glad to inform you that on September 25, 2015, on the official awarding ceremony Moscow Forex Expo 2015, WELTRADE company received the award in nomination "Best Forex Affiliate Program 2015". WELTRADE affiliate program offers its partners the best conditions of cooperation and up to 85% of spread. "Best Affiliate Program" is an important award and a new stage in the history of our company. We are glad that our work was so highly appreciated by you – our partners and customers.

July 2015

Best Trade Executions 2015
WELTRADE does not rest on its laurels. In 2015, on the international exhibition Shanghai Forex Expo the company was awarded the Best Trade Executions. The three-day event for brokers, traders and investors from around the world takes place every year in Shanghai. Receiving this award means that speed and quality of company's trade execution is now recognized not only in CIS, but also in the most promising financial market of the world – in China.

August 2014

Website redesigning
While new trends and technologies are being developed WELTRADE evolves as well. Due to thorough and hard work of our IT-specialists we have launched our redesigned website. We took into account the needs of our clients and hope that now it is even more comfortable to work in the Forex market.

February 2014

Launching a new PAMM investment service
PAMM service is kind of transparent trust management which brings together the interests of professional managers, traders and investors, who continue to have all means of control. Invest Your money in the successful managers and make profit!

September 2013

VPS - Remote Desktop Terminal
This service allows trading using robots and advisers 24 hours a day 5 days a week, even when Your computer is turned off. Now You have access to the trading terminal from anywhere in the world. Just connect to a remote server where you have installed your trading terminal and continue working.

April 2013

eToken Pass - a new level of security
Introduction of new eToken PASS service. The device meets the most stringent safety requirements and is recommended by many banks. It is a universal solution that ensures the confidentiality of your personal information and guarantees the safety of funds.

March 2013

STP technology
Speed trading and transparent trading environment with STP trading technology. The best conditions for trading on Pro accounts. Best prices from the world leading liquidity providers, which makes it possible to obtain the minimum spread.

February 2013

24/7 Customer Service
Improving the quality of customer service has always been a priority goal of the company. WELTRADE is the first broker who in February 2013 launches a complete technical, information and financial 24/7 support. Now the application for withdrawal of funds will be processed within 30 minutes on any day of the week and at any time, and the specialists of the customer service are always ready to answer any question and to give advice.

January 2013

Weekly webinars
To improve the financial literacy of traders the company launches weekly webinars with its leading experts and analysts. Online webinars allow traders to solidify their knowledge, ask questions and receive detailed answers to them, and also to take part in a live discussion of various topics.

October 2012

MT5 trading platform
MetaTrader 5 is the latest multi-market trading platform for currency trading designed by MetaQuotes Software Corp. WELTRADE - one of the first companies, which launched trading on this platform on real trading accounts in 2012.

June 2012

Opening a representative office in Thailand
WELTRADE expands its boundaries in Asia and opens a new representative office in Thailand. The first steps in the new market will be provision of settlement payments in the national currency, creation of training materials, support to clients in Thai language, launch of new contests and promotions and many other steps.

March 2012

Rebranding of the company
Creation of new projects and merging of several companies into one, including national brokers, significantly expanded the scope of our business interests. Integration of the company ideas showed that we are just more than the Forex broker. This is why we have taken the decision to change the brand from Systemforex to WELTRADE.

July 2011

Launching SF CLUB
The company specialists developed SF Club loyalty program, which is open to all our clients after verification of their mobile phone number. The higher your trade turnover is the higher your SF Club status gets and the more benefits you receive.

March 2011

Opening a representative office in Ukraine
Systemforex opens its new office in Kiev. Now the company plans to provide its services in Ukraine, and thus connect local services regarding replenishing trading accounts, to provide support for the Ukrainian language and to conduct seminars in the cities etc.

November 2010

Cooperation with ZuluTrade
ZuluTrade is one of the largest systems in the world used for automated trading in the Forexmarket, which become extremely popular among traders within a few years of its existence.
Systemforex signed an agreement on cooperation and automated trading that is available now to all the clients of the company.

September 2010

Video tutorials
The analytical department was created in 2008, Its task was to develop the analytical component of the company. The same year the department decided to do a tutorial video that will be absolutely free for all clients. And this moment has come – the video tutorials are available now!

March 2010

Launching the affiliate program
The affiliate program was developed and launched. It helped to expand geographic footprint of Systemforex in the world and significantly increase our client base. We found reliable, long-term partners in different parts of the world. The affiliate program accelerated the process of Systemforex entry to the international arena.

October 2009

Launching redesigned "My account" area
The trader's comfort is our main goal. We are constantly looking for new solutions to create a user-friendly and intuitive trading tool. The redesigned "Trader's account area" is an innovative approach to the funds management. It is simple, with intuitive interface and You can perform most of the actions by one mouse click.

June 2009

Launching a redesigned website
New user-friendly interface was designed to meet all the needs of our regular customers. Our top priority is to create the most comfortable working environment for the client in the financial markets, minimum of bureaucracy and ease of use.

September 2008

My Safe
For convenience of the clients the company has developed a completely new service in the brokerage market called "My Safe". This tool has obtained a great popularity among our regular clients. "My Safe" allows to instantly replenish trading account, convert currencies and receive up to 12% for usable funds.

March 2008

Creation of the analytical department
Several components are necessary for successful trading. And, of course, one of the most important components is the quality market analysis. That is why we decided to develop our own analytical department having its mission to provide our traders with recent market news, analysis of trade instruments, market surveys and forecasts, expert opinions etc.

February 2008

Launching contests
On numerous requests from our clients the company launched regular trader contests. The contests are open to everyone and they are absolutely free. Now each trader has a chance to compete with other participants and win their own start-up capital to work in the Forex market.

November 2007

24/5 customer support
We provide customer support 24 hours a day 5 days a week. Now clients can get answers to their questions and to withdraw their funds 5 days a week.
We immediately started to provide support in English, Russian and Chinese.

August 2007

Opening a representative office in Belarus
Since the very beginning of the company activity the Belarusian traders have expressed great interest in the services of the company. That is why the decision was made to open an official representative office in Minsk.
This step helped to learn more about customers' needs in the region and introduce new services.

June 2006

Launching SystemForex
Everything started a long time ago in 2006 as a brand new project at that time named SystemForex. Having passed the stages of formation, now we are one the most successful and actively developing companies of the segment.