scroll up

Friendly Support Team

Please contact us in the way that is most convenient for you

Share your opinion about our service.

WELTRADE worldwide

Ukraine
119 Saksaganskogo str., Kiev, 8th floor, BC "Botanic Towers"
0-800-21-68-65
www.weltrade.ua
Russia
info@weltrade.com
8-800-775-68-65
www.weltrade.ru
Belarus
+375 (17) 362-89-35
+375 (29) 681-64-97
+375 (29) 576-64-97

www.weltrade.by
Thailand
thailand@weltrade.com
+66 60 002-41-86
th.weltrade.com
Indonesia
indonesia@weltrade.com
+62 81 288-732-992
id.weltrade.com
Kazakhstan
kazakhstan@weltrade.com
+7 (727) 312-26-44
www.weltrade.kz
Vietnam
vietnam@weltrade.com
vn.weltrade.com
Colombia
colombia@weltrade.com
+57 1 3810679
es.weltrade.com
Laos
lao@weltrade.com
+856 30 5086611
lao.weltrade.com
Peru
peru@weltrade.com
+51 1 6429744
es.weltrade.com
Chile
chile@weltrade.com
+56 2 3210-4928
es.weltrade.com
Argentina
argentina@weltrade.com
+54 11 5236-0320
es.weltrade.com
Saint Vincent and
the Grenadines

Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, PO BOX 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown
+44-20-34116458
Mexico
mexico@weltrade.com
+52 55 4624 4578
es.weltrade.com
The address for cardholder correspondence:
support@newstarlp.com